Pacific Rim Uprising Movie Review | GET IT ON TIL I DIE!!!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Follow. Upvote. Resteem. Or else, the Kaiju will get you while you sleep 😈

Normally the sound is much better in my videos but for some reason I neglected to record it properly this time. Whoops.

Check out my other reviews from this week:
Unsane movie review

Follow me 👀
Twitter: https://twitter.com/carmen_prince
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chickwithflicks/
Letterboxd: https://letterboxd.com/chickwithflicks/

Donate:

BTC: 1PhUJzeaBVe4zhwGQ3Ko7XYYfTynzZjpow
BCH: 1HSmzoRHMEvmKtdq3fmMbC57DCcUKsXT5o
ETH: 0x3aACEAc5f26C2691Ae6642b7a52263c2692F3C38
LTC: LYaswDpft3pyuoVPaWGrhoTSxH6p6dDnGJ


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think Infinity War will be the next big family movie outing for us, but who knows?

Ready Player One sure looks good. We saw Black Panther a few weeks back and loved it. :):)

Loved Black Panther too! Ready Player One has me really intrigued, but I agree that Infinity War might have more appeal for the whole family.

Enjoyed your review. I was on the fence about seeing it, but I was a little worried that this would be a very Transformer-esque film and it sounds like my suspicions were at least a little correct. I think I'll hold off and catch something else and wait for this to hit on demand instead.

Yeah it’s pretty much Transformers/Power Rangers, not quite as good as the first. If you’re not using MoviePass or some similar theater subscription service then I agree that this can wait.