Proud Mary Movie Review

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Happy New Year, Steemit and Dtube!!! Check out my first movie review for 2018!

Upvote. Follow. Resteem. Because life is too short for you to not tell me how you really feel.

Here are some of my other reviews that you can check out:

Pitch Perfect 3
Lady Bird

And a blogpost expressing my gratitude for reaching 100 followers on Steemit: https://steemit.com/life/@chickwithflicks/100-followers-on-steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Muy buen posts exelente, pasa mis ultimos posts, espero que te gusten, ya yo te segui, me gusta mucho tus posts, saludos.

Me and my girl where supposed to watch this yesterday but I got sick...
As soon as I saw the trailer I thought 2018 Jackie Brown sign me up for this one. We're still gonna have to check this out this weekend though.

I wouldn’t make too many comparisons to Jackie Brown, that story was much more complex. Proud Mary is still enjoyable if somewhat straightforward.