Sort:  

Everybody need to change so change is better

True. Stay blessed. 🙂

If there is no change in life then life becomes boredom. Change is the rule of nature. Old traditions end and new traditions take birth. Regular innovation is essential for life and love. Friends, I am glad that friends like you are included in our list. I consider myself very lucky.
Thank you dear friend @chireerocks

Thank you so much for your kind words brother. There was some issue in this video, so reuploading it. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Great topic, important topic. Personally I experience solutions easier when I try new ways, even though at first I'm hesitant, but later I realize if I try changing different things in my business networking I always, always, always end up with more peaceful solutions. Yes peace, blessing and happiness to you Brother. Much Aloha from Hawaii, Rich

Great to hear these words and thank you so much for sharing your experience and response. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂