A WALK THROUGH MY 25 THOUSAND WATT MEDICAL GROW IN OREGON

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey my friends on the steem blockchain, I wanted to try out the new #weedcash video hosting and take you on a walk through one of my rooms in Oregon. I'm enjoying reminiscing, to a very enjoyable time in my life, back in 2017. I love producing high quality #naturalmedicine for my fellow human beings. I look forward to a time in the future when I can grow #cannabis again. https://video.weedcash.network/ #freedom #canna-curate #growyourown #knowyourfarmer #peace #love #FTP


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

wow! How much was your electric bill a month?

We had 50 thousand watts in the building including both bud rooms and the veg room. The electric was $1500ish. In the summer when A/C had to run nonstop it was more. 😅

I hope it won't be long before you can grow again as well

Thanks for sharing, another great opportunity...

Congratulations @choosefreedom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

greetings, @choosefreedom

Great news, man !! I know very little about this area and this site is helping me to learn more. I really liked your topic. For those who are beginners, it helps a lot to understand.

Tell me a thing, please: what is the discord channel of weedcash??

Thank you and good morning!!!

#palnet

Wow thats awesome, Im all for natural medicine !, following now! upped and resteemed!😎👍🍀

Awesome thank you. I’ve been following you since 2017😁

I think Im following you as well for a long time on Steemit, lol not sure what happened there,! Your very welcome!👍😄 Maybe weedcash is different from Steemit , so I'm following on both now, lol!👍👍👍🤣😂

Weedcash is the same account as steemit. Whoever you follow there you follow on weedcash. It’s just that only weedcash tagged posts show up on the weedcash network front end.