You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Aliens Are Coming, Trump Gets Emails Stolen

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hi Luke, hope you are doing well. Regarding the Facebook censorship agenda, I wanted to highlight this post of mine where I took screenshots of my Facebook account being censored in real time. It is quite revealing for those wondering how the censorship is taking place on Facebook. I'm sure a large number of members of your audience are probably having this happen to them now so I wanted to present some evidence as to how it is being conducted. I hope others see this and also begin taking screenshots and recording their screens so we can all work together to more quickly assemble the larger picture of how the Deep State and social media giants are colluding, and how their censorship is being conducted.

My research is primarily focused on exposing war crimes carried out by the global elite and their tools in world governments. I particularly focus on the FSA and White Helmets ruse in Syria, as well as the war crimes of the Ukrainian Nazis since the coup in 2014. I also focus on exposing the censorship agenda, and find it quite ironically obvious, that terrorists in Syria and Nazis in Ukraine seem to be given a completely free pass by these corrupt social media giants. Previously, I also highlighted your excellent video exposing Cass Sunstein as the US censorship czar. Thanks for doing what you do and I hope you check out this Facebook censorship post as it does help show clearly how comments are being marked as spam to hide them from public view.

Link here to the Facebook censorship post:

https://steemit.com/news/@clarityofsignal/post-provides-examples-of-facebook-censorship-in-action-deleting-truth-about-us-media-coverup-of-terrorist-support-networks-in

Link here to the Cass Sunstein expose' featuring your video:

https://clarityofsignal.com/2017/01/13/cass-sunstein-the-fascist-information-czar-behind-current-u-s-mass-propaganda-and-censorship/