You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleaning Up the Lake

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello @old-guy-photos!
Congratulations for this great video ! Quiet situation to clean up the Planet
Can I ask you something ?
Could you use cleanplanet tag in first intention when you upload on dtube ? I just explain why ...
If you use it in first intention we got a notification on our discord wich tell me your upload... then i can upvote you as soon as possible and get a better part of curation... is d.tube upvote you as well...
@cleanplanet works and grow with all curation reward... we are expecting more and more Steem Power for you cleanplanet community...
If you don't use cleanplanet tag in first tag ... I can't see your post and can't optminized my upvote for you !
I hope you understand me cause my poor english 😀
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet