Scuba Diving at The Grande Island !!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey DTubers and Steemians,

I hope you guys are doing great.

Today, I am posting my diving video at Grande Island Goa. It was my first dive, I was bit nervous in the beginning but the trainer helped me to relax and took me under the water. It was awesome experience though the visibility was not much there but overall the experience was wonderful. I would love to dive again.

You can check my video on Youtube also:

Soon I will be back with another video.

Thank You
@Clicked


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @clicked,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://travelfeed.io/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 87 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
If you believe that you have received this comment by mistake or have updated your post to fit our criteria, please reply to this comment with !tfreview. For further questions, please contact us on the TravelFeed Discord.
Regards, @travelfeed

Hi @clicked!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.486 which ranks you at #17285 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 214 contributions, your post is ranked at #158.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server