You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] Daily- Will the Altcoin Bleedout end%3F

in #dtube6 years ago

Great video @boxmining. I am a big follower of your on YouTube and I am glad that I have found you on this forum. I appreciate all the hard work you put in to all of your content. While other cryptocurrencies have risen with the rising tide of Bitcoin, as this new money enters this arena do you see other opportunities for other currencies to experience large run ups or do you eventually see these markets stabilizing as market forces really start to take hold of these assets? Thanks again for the great content.

Sort:  

I am new to crypto coins, but been watching the world with clear eyes for a while and I am 100% in when the petro is offered. Oil backed cryptos it doesnt get any better. Good luck and wish me the best as I try to learn this stuff. PS I am 57 years old, not tech savvy and remeber when money was silver.