DCooperation - Meet @tbonerock ► Dtube Collaboration #64◄

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video I interviewed @tbonerock !

He is new to our platform.

He found about it through youtube.

I think he has a lot to share, please follow and support the guy.

Welcoming newcomers to steem blockchain is very important. I remember when I was new here and I didn't find anyone to support me. I had used steemit for 11 months writing posts everyday for pennies. But after I joined @dtube and started to use our apps sometimes, everything changed. Now I decided to make everything grow on @dtube. Let's support newcomer not to let them repeat my story and the story of a lot of steemians. Trust in apps built on steem blockchain.

We have so many apps, like @dsound for music, @esteemapp for mobile, @busy.org for articles. Steemit is the main application, but other apps are also useful and very helpful.

I also like the fact that we have so many awesome communities like @openmic and @comedyopenmic and others. I'm glad to be here and you should, @tbonerock , as well. Welcome to steem blockchain. ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm glad he came here for making videos and not to make the money. He'll do well here.

Yeah, you are right. It's all about interactions.

These are gorgeous and amazing!

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@clixmoney and @tbonerock, nice interview! It is really nice when you see that a YouTuber moves to DTube.

Yeah, of course. In the future maybe dtube will be much bigger than youtube.