You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Does What?!? Why I Won't Be Using Dtube...For Now

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I enjoyed watching your video, it's ok for them if they take any ammount they want because they are the creators, but it's not ok to not let us know and hide that from us. I asked that even the creator and he said that they need that or something like that, but it's a huge earning compared to what they earn, and even though if they are taking 25% why to not upvote every single authors using their video, I have an original content, I tried a few times to upload on youtube, I've seen them upvoting people stealing content from youtube but never my original content even if it's just a video where I talk. It's not good to support spammers but not to support original creators even if they are making a simple video, talking and explaining something, I even upload this video where I was singing and having fun :

But it made me nothing, anyway I understand now that dlive.io is better and I read somewhere that they don't take anything, but also how they support that platform, if dtube takes 25% so dlive how they pay servers ?

Anyway, ''steemit is the best, steemit is in my chest''. ☺♪♫

Sort:  

Steemit in my chheeesssttt!