You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should we really be agains steemit ?! - Day 257 !

in #dtube5 years ago

Very good questions, I don't know about steemit, but I think we should be active here anyway. What if the thing he is building is very related to steemit and it will be huge, will we use that opportunity ? I think he is working on a dapp as well called ''Destiny''. That app will be to support communities and we will be even able to create groups in steem blockchain. It's a good idea I think. About steem blockchain or the coin, everything will be ok with it. Developers are creating and supporting more apps. Investors are promoting steem. And by time steem may go very high in the price. Of course you can use all the dapps, they are useful and they even reward much more than steemit. It's blockchain, when you post in them, it will be posted in steemit as well. I wish you good luck and happy new year. Keep learning and improving. ☺

Sort:  

Hey, I know what you mean, but will every App have its own coin? And how are we getting rewarded? If every app has its own coin will they be tradable? So probably it doesn't make any sense to hold Steem anymore? I mean wouldn't it be better to exchange it for Bitcoin or Eth? Just to be save....? Or will Steem always be there?I would appreciate if someone could give a clear answer on that topic. Same for you :) Don't drink too much ;)