Let's support Dtube ! One of the first dapps on Steem !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Please support Dtube here : https://www.stateofthedapps.com/dapps/dtube
It's one of the first dapps in steem !

So, you just have to click on the happy smiley here and you can write there a comment about @dtube :

1.jpg

The ranking as you see is 30, let's make it 1. lol ☺

By supporting it, you're supporting steem as well, because if it will ranked the first, more people from all crypto world will notice steem and it's a win win situation for every steemian.

Dtube is here for almost 2 years and anyone want to use it, he just should be a steemian.

I guess every single steemian know now what's ''Dtube.''

It's supporting a lot of creators to earn from their videos.

Even if you are demonetized on youtube, you will be able to earn on : https://d.tube/


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks for a lot already ge me the many science

I am also wanting to support this platform. DTube is awesome!

Thanks a lot.

How it works?

Posted using Partiko Android

You can just login with your steem name and posting key, claim there a dtube account, login from both and enjoy earning steem just by uploading videos.

Done, thanks for the Hint!

You're very welcome. Thanks a lot. ☺

u never sleep, ha? ^.^

I sleep when I'm not posting. By the way, there are some apps like : steempeak.com where you can schedule yours posts, so even if you will sleep, they will be posted. I don't do that usually, but I just wanted to sahre. I just before sleep post and right away when I wake up as well.

SteamPeak is just great, I already use it all the time!

I have done my part. Thanks for the tip. Now ranking up to 24 level.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. It will be number 1 soon. ☺

I think this is the best tips for the dtube lovers, Happily I used your tips and now the ranking is 23. Thanks for the awareness about this. Let's push is first.

Oh, it's so fast. 23 is good, we are closer and closer to 1. ☺

Yeah!! Rated! Imho the best dApp on Steemit world so far!
Cheers man!!💪✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. It's the best indded. ☺

done :)

Thanks a lot. ☺