Albion Online, Arena Vid #3

in #dtube6 years ago


Good morning Steemit! So last night I ran another arena and got lucky with my group. I solo queued and got paired up with mostly guys from Woke. Woke is an alliance that has some of the best guilds in the game. These guys were no joke and smashed the other team. They made healing easy by consistently getting back in range of the healer when they were low. We may have had some 3 caps in this one as well but either way we stomped the enemy. I ran another one first but won't be uploading it because the team I got matched with was total garbage and we got #rekt. The group was all Arch which is another alliance that has some decent players, but they pad their numbers and just invite everyone they can to their guilds. They don't care about quality of their players and a lot of them end up being really bad at pvp. Next time I will throw on the headset and give some commentary while playing, I might rage a little but it should still be more interesting than just a video of an Arena.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @closerv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I don't play the game, but I like the passion!