You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TUTORIAL: How to upload a Video in Dtube the Steemit channel

in #dtube6 years ago

what is the quality of your video ? DTube accept max 720p at the moment, and will only display in 480p for now. I had the IPFS issue when trying to upload a 1080p video. I reencode it to 720p and it went well immediately :)

Sort:  

I believe thats the issue i have then. I have it at 1080 60fps thank you a bunch Cobraguru. Ill have to do that then. Do you think this issue has to do with the block chain?like restrictions maybe?

I've read a blog entry that they just input 720p. they are working hard to improve D.Tube so probably that with time we'll have 1080p. they just take step after step :)

Thank you again for helping me out dude. I really appreciate it