Song Rehearsal For My Band

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


deathtobuttersauce.jpg

Hi dear blockchain-enthusiasts

My band is recording a new studio album and I got some raw drum tacks to play with. So I decided to record my rehearsal and promote my band a bit. :)

Disemboweled
The song is actually on the previous album Cadavers and called Insomnia.
Since the release of this album we had many member changes.
I joined in 2016 when they asked me to do the vocals, because there vocalist wanted to leave.
Right after the vocalist left, the bass player also left and I took over that part too.
The drums where vacant after Christian, a core member, left to concentrate on his other projects.
So Ralf went from guitar to drums and we found Azak to take over the guitar.

Now in 2019 we had enough material to start anew and record an album. The song will be a bonus track. So I don't spoiler anything. :>

The song itself is straight forward in your face. You only hear drums and bass. and everything is still raw.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @coffinworm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @coffinworm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!