ABC News Closeup: Mission: Mind Control (1979) (Audio Sync Fixed Ads Removed)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


One of the rare examples of the MSM revealing the activities of the various unregulated government projects. This is an investigation into the government search for mind control techniques. They expose the use of pharmaceutical and psychological experiments on unwitting members of the public.

The CIA even mention it on their FOIA documents library - https://www.cia.gov/library/readingroom/print/980381

I thought it was worthy of being preserved on the blockchain so I edited the best version I could find, changed the aspect ratio to be close to the original, removed advisements and the tape damage caused by age which also caused the audio to go out of sync.

This is the first upload I have tried so I hope that the aspect ratio and compression works. If not I will try again.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS