You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 英語のリスニング練習 / English Listening Practice - "Get Over It" / 乗り越える (And A Little Japanese!)

in #dtube5 years ago

My school’s logo is an owl. Soon I’ll be combining my school website with the new Nonstop English website, and I’ll be changing the name of my school to Nonstop English. I didn’t want to use the “guy with sunglasses “ logo from Cool English for my school logo. I want to keep using an owl as my logo.

The reason I originally chose an owl as my school logo is a long story. I’ll post about it in a future video. But basically, many years ago, a big owl visited me while I was riding my bicycle home one night, here in Shiga.

BTW, I’m also making a new Discord. I’ll post about that soon as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for telling me. I heard that owls bring happiness.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, hopefully!

Posted using Partiko iOS