The Corbett Report (Is Not On Facebook) - Scorpio Remix

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey, have you heard? The Corbett Report is not on Facebook!

Special thanks to Scorpio of the band "Batlord" for the song. Check them out at Batlord.com!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@corbettreport HAHAHAHAHAHAH! This could make a hit in my opinion!

Thank God you're not on FB. They would be doing anything and everything possible to prevent you from exposing the truth. FB have been deactivating and deleting accounts according to US and Israeli governments' interests and requests.

FB is not about freedom of speech and democracy. There's no place for the Corbett Report on FB.

I died with the song by the way! IT ROCKS LOL! Great chorus :P

Now all we need is a 'The Corbett Report is on Steemit!' mix.

I'm starting to get the impression that you're not on Facebook.

Hopefully a whole lotta people stop using that plodding pile of shit!

I did not know this. Why? Because I am not on facebook either.

Boom. Drop the mic. This is hilarious. Can we get a rap version next?

I've got a buddy who is a dope rapper and could definitely nail this!

Yes mate, please make it happen.
Music is a great way to transport a message that stays in the head.

@rheteric It's almost done. I was in the studio today.

Sweet!:)

Do it! Doooooo it!

@corbettreport Alright! I think I know what you want the lyrics to be about, let me know if you want any particular phrases mentioned and how long you'd like it to be.

This is very exciting....I vote that it contains explitives, gangsta rap styles! Then JC can get another age restricted vid on poo-tube! 😂

You're not? Why? ha ha just kidding. Camille is not on FB either!

The only thing Facebook is good for is finding old high school and college friends and getting their phone numbers, if someone comes up with a way to do that on steemit Mark's goose is cooked!

I did not use Facebook for 1 year because Facebook did not get anything, but steemit future is much better.Through steemit we can go a long way.

Totally fab!!!
Not long enough though. They just need to repeat it a few hundred more times to get it into everyone's heads ;)

Your great buddy :) cuz a lot of information :)

Thanks for sharing with us ::):):)

@Resteem.jpg

That's soooo cute, the song. I refuse to use FakeBook personally as well. It just makes me feel "icky". So I don't go there any more.

So sad... Fb had such potential. Huge platform uniting much of the population and it turned evil at the end.EVILUTION

Keep sharing, more power!

REally interesting post @corbettreport thank you for this

                     RESTEEM DONE   !!!!

Thats awesome! and congrats. Whats next? youtube...

Im joking, but its getting creepy over there.

wall this is amazing

Does this mean you are not on Facebook?