410 SP Delegation!!

in #dtube5 years ago


I am giving away 410 Steem Power to one lucky @steemit subscriber for one week and all you have to do are 4 simple steps!

  1. Subscribe/follow my channel.

  2. Re-steem this post.

  3. Upvote this post with any amount.

  4. Comment on this post.

24 hours from now I will randomly select one comment with a random generator, verify that they followed all the steps and announce the winner. The following Saturday I will start the contest all over again and sunday I will take the delegation away and give it to a new winner and increase the delegation the following week.

Good luck to all of you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really the best part of this community is contest and the best part is when it is random it is really a way awesome one, thanks buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this contest! It should be interesting and fun, especially if I win!

Posted using Partiko Android

Será una ayuda bastante agradable para el seleccionado, te dará un poco de poder para comentar y publicar si limitaciones

What a nice contest. I'm glad to find it :)

Participating! Great contest!

ty for doing this!

Best of luck to every body

Очень хочу стать победителем!!

Good luck everyone!

I'm in once again. Thanks for the opportunities!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck everybody! 🤞

Very nice contest by you dear @cowboysblog

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings, cowboy

Very nice iniciative to help us!!

I wish i win hehehe

have a good weekend!!

Let's see how lucky I am today.

Every week to be a winner become more and more interesting!

Posted using Partiko Android