450 SP Delegation!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


I am giving away 450 Steem Power to one lucky @steemit subscriber for one week and all you have to do are 4 simple steps!

  1. Subscribe/follow my channel.

  2. Re-steem this post.

  3. Upvote this post with any amount.

  4. Comment on this post.

24 hours from now I will randomly select one comment with a random generator, verify that they followed all the steps and announce the winner. The following Saturday I will start the contest all over again and sunday I will take the delegation away and give it to a new winner and increase the delegation the following week.

Good luck to all of you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hope luck finds me this time :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Please pick me! I'm working on developing a game for the Steem chain and the SP delegation can possibly help fund a tiny bit of the project through curation rewards.

Once again I'm trying my luck!

Me! Me! Me! ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Can't rain forever...I hope this will be the rigth time
Thanks for your opportunity :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure this time i will be the winner.

nice contest and will love to win it.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's beautiful contest and I'm participate it . I'm one year useing on steemit.com but no one win any contest , it's my destiny but I'm not disappoint and I'm participate every contest and again and again try my destiny .

Namaste

Maybe you got it this time.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's crypto world every day change many people's life and I'm also waiting that time .

Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 68% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Woop.... help the needy....so that they can help this platform grow...still nice contest and will love to win it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully I'm the lucky guy to get the free SP

Posted using Partiko Android

Please pray for our First Responders 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

I am so stupid

Posted using Partiko Android

You're not stupid. Just try again next week.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've been waiting for more than a week for the next try.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not going to be doing that again for a while.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @cowboysblog, I hope to fulfill your goals, although you will not let me subscribe to the channel.

Thanks for posting!