You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome New Dtubers @britchief @chiefurag @cowboysblog @httr4life

in #dtube6 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout @broncnutz and the welcomes @hairy @obest @faraz33 @aaeesha @travelling-two . I will be slowly bringing over some of my favorite moments from the YouTube NFL trash talking circle and I'd be glad to provide insight and knowledge on what it started as and how it evolved. I was there almost at the beginning in 2007! Man I feel old. So please subscribe and I'll do the same and be on the lookout for those videos.

Sort:  

Sup broham---> Fuck DallASS!! :)

Listen here #HaterForLife we may be the only ones to survive the downfall of the TTC so you might want to be a little nicer to me. LOL Seriously though, good to see you brother. Miss some of our old antics back when.

LOL...I swear if I had a nickel for every time I heard that "haterforlife" line.

I still maintain that I was the first to say it!

I'll let you own that one as I can remember if it was you or Bill.

All I remember is I would say it to you often
then one day you said, "That's not what my name means." And I said, "Yes it does." lol