Sort:  

good move , i made the same move and am loving it, i have made enough money on one video than all my years on youtube and it has zero sensorship

Thanks, yes I know what you mean! I've had a couple of successful posts on here and I've only been on for nearly 2 weeks! This is definitely the way! But even the money aside, I'm really enjoying it! It really doesn't seem to breed trolls aswell, as they have nothing to gain from this place!

stop the censur

Huh, never heard of dtube before. I’ll definitely look into it, been meaning to get back into making videos. Thanks :)

hey follow me dude :)

yes me too, now i move to dtube

Good move, I wish you well!

I think this is the best decision that you come here, you do not need to give them your personal information for free.
I hope you get fast up here.

Agreed, thank you, I wish you success too!

Thank you!!... I try come back more :) I think you make cool videos.

Great move Dtube is the best

Thanks, I agree!

CONGRATS ON THE MOVE TO D-TUBE BRO. I just moved over here officially myself. I have been with Youtube since 2009 and I have well over 30 channels. Since they decided to turn their backs on us I have moved over here officially. Anything I can do to help promote you I will. Hit me up sometimes maybe we can collab. Congrats again I think DTube is going to be something big!

Thanks so much, good choice! me too, I have big confidence in Steemit and Dtube, my only regret is not getting here sooner!

for me its a test, i have a yt account, but i dont make video´s for money and my video´s dont banned by yt

Just keep doing what makes you happy man, some will stay on YouTube and have success, some will post on both and have the best of both worlds.

Good choice change to D.Tube :)

Well hope you have a great time here on DTube youtube is just overfilled and now with like 3 Adpocalypse in a short time period you make no money there unless you are a big youtuber the only problem i see with DTube is it all depends on crypto and it can go down but right now steem dollar is like 7 dollar soo i would say hold steem dollar :D

Yes, but crypto is the future, I see nothing but good things for steemit dollar on the next 3 years. I can imagine it going way above $100 usd

great change

Hey mate, I'm on youtube as well and i'm loving my home on Dtube

That's great, me too!

Good to see you here Craig

Me and Eva are trying to get into Steemit aswell, mindblowing that u made 200 dollars on this video

Good to see you here. Stay consistent. I've posted 2-3 posts a day, whether written or video for 2 weeks now. But don't post if it's not quality, better to post 1 quality a day than 3 trash. Keep it positive room this place isn't full of trolls like YouTube, it seems to be a kind, genuine community so I don't think slander videos will do too well...