Sort:  

@freewritehouse community ROCKS

...

Oh lovely! You capture the loveliness of the otter well AND a cool twist at the end!!

Posted using Partiko Android

...

Excellent thank you for participating in our community collaboration ❤️

Quite an interesting twist with a deep insight into animals cognition, thank you for sharing with us 👌

...

Am not sure I know the meaning of Otter till I read this. Cool.

Am here to deliver the weekend freewrite prompt.

blessed are those who use this
A single prompt, in it find bliss.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-5-25-2019-single-prompt-option
...
Nobel Laureate they shall be
Multiple prompt, written with this.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-5-25-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
Do have a wonderful weekend and a glorious Sunday.

Nice freewrie author reading. I love your description of the world of the otter. I was brought up having a story read to me as a child called 'tarka the otter'

Otters are one of my favourite animals, so sleek, inquisitive and quick of mind. I thoroughly enjoyed this @creativesoul

Posted using Partiko Android

...

Excellent thank you for participating in our community collaboration ❤️