Sort:  

Nice piece of writing. We know not from whence he came nor for where he is bound, but we are curious.
It’s the midweek prompt delivery team here with the challenge of the day:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-586-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-chapter

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

At first I was like brave browser?

I am kinda slow...
I must say I might have taken some of that food, because you really took me through an adventure with how emotionally provoking your style is.
Wonderful post! thank you for sharing.

Oh wow. What an exciting story. Are you planning to continue it?

Nice to see a fellow freewriter doing an author reading. Do you do these often?

Posted using Partiko Android

...

Well that is awesome, I'm definitely looking forward to that :)

I hope you enjoy doing the readings. It's pretty fun :) editing is a little challenging haha but I'm sure I'll pick it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love these fantasy style 5 min freewrites @creativesoul.

They remind me of the opening passages of a d+d adventure module. The two I read yesterday and today, each paint a picture of character, leaving the reader to imagine what's to come next. Really nice!

I write a lot of fantasy fiction, not much of it makes it to steem these days tbh. But I used to put more up here. It's always nice to see that there are still some fantasy creations colouring the Blockchain with mystery and magic 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

...