Praying - Kesha (cover) by Genavieve

in #dtube6 years ago


a great song by Genavieve. (Original on YT: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsdQKDpPVbXDQ8xfLnH6YIg)

i realy like to listen to singer on youtube while they cover or make there own version from popular songs.
You can find awesome voices when you search youtube and most of them deserve more visibility. When you like videos like this i will start to upload mo

Her description:

Hey everyone! I hope you all enjoyed! As I said in the beginning, I decided not to use the microphone because I didn’t like how it sounded... I’m very limited in my knowledge of this kind of stuff, so I thought it’d be easier just to do it without anything. Because of that, it’s kind of hard to hear at the beginning, but it gets louder, I promise! So I guess my point is... Don’t stop watching because of that! :) For all of you sweet people who give me the nicest comments, I am so thankful for all of you and your kind words! Just always remember that I can’t take credit for how I sing! God gave it to me, and I’m so grateful! Love you all, and have an amazing holiday season!

OH!!! And thank you all SO SO much for 6,000 subscribers!!! You guys are amazing!

Instagram: @singer4jesus
Snapchat: @genlink16
Facebook: @gennalaurenmusic
Twitter: @genlinkowski


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep on singing - but stop talking so much (however i assume that is a general womens problem)