You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 Seconds of Steem by @ashtv

in #dtube5 years ago

With a tweak here and there (for example adding three speak logos) it might be something shared by their account as a simple explainer vid. I wouldn’t be surprised if they commissioned you on a bespoke vid either.

I’ve been off grid for too long really but for me I see your vids as important marketing collateral - and now that has to be shared with the link to your youtube channel!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I see what you’re saying. It is wasted material if it only exists outside of the blockchain and it doesn’t look good if the material on the chain doesn’t even function anymore!

Funnily, Matt has been in touch and we’re looking at some explainer videos for @threespeak and @oracle-d :)

(Also a certain video platform on STEEM has also been intouch with me about making promo videos for them too!)

So there’s plenty of opportunity for marketing material (and LOTS of work to be done) all for the greater good of the blockchain.

At the moment I’m struggling to fit in time to make videos for STEEM in and amongst my usual clients/video work but July is looking like a good month to do things.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds really positive Ash - really glad you have a sound footing in the Blockchain now. It’s fantastic to see your influence and value-add building. Also great to see some big stakeholders recognising talent and quality. I’ll be in touch......

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah it’s an interesting time!
Yeah hit me up on Discord, always enjoy our chats :)

Posted using Partiko iOS