Handstand Demo

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This week is going to be a busy week for the crypto fighter blog. We will be posting a handstand tutorial, rubberguard submission walk through, and a keto friendly recipe! Be sure to upvote/follow us so we can post more content! Also just a reminder to request videos on anything mma, movement, or nutrition! Thanks for your support Steemians and as always keep moving.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for these training vids and posts. I've got an idea for a new hashtag we can all use so the #martialarts community here on #Steemit can find, follow and support each other more easily. I'll be sure to tag you when I post about it. Budo, warrior!

Great idea man, Thanks for keeping me in the loop!

I gave you some lovin How bout you give me some too?

you got it bud!

You got a 77.22% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @cryptofighter!

This post has received a 6.16% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @cryptofighter. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 42.68% upvote from @upyou thanks to @cryptofighter!

I'm so inspired!!!

wooh!! glad i could help :)

How long have you been doing MMA. I was bullied not too long ago and the gym was pretty big. Is there any advice you have on how i can get started?

Ive been training/competing consistently for about 6 years! As for advice, stay tuned cause ill be making videos on how to get started!

Thanks stunner. Really need that..

Hi Cryptofighter =) I just discovered your blog and followed you. Looking forward to reading/watching all your stuff.

Thanks for the follow, I followed back! super stoked to get more content out. OSS