SpaceMining.io -see my actual WITHDRAWALS - 84% of my money paid back so far - Scam or Legit?

in #dtube6 years ago


Sign Up with SpaceMining.io Here:
https://www.spacemining.io/?ref=39149

84% of my investment to date has been paid back to me through withdrawals, referrals and reinvestment. See my actual withdrawals and follow me as I try to discover if SpaceMining,io is a Scam or Legit????


Watch me make actual withdrawals with a real (but small) investment as I test Spacemining.io which many claim is a scam. Is Spacemining.io scam, really a scam or do they really pay out? Follow me to find out when I do.

This new bitcoin mining site, Spacemining.io, seems too good to be true, so I'm testing it out with a real investment and I'm documenting my earnings, withdrawals, reinvestments and experience for you to follow on YouTube.

SpaceMining.io is the newest platform for Bitcoin Cloud Mining offering:
** 10% returns DAILY
** repay investment in only 10 days
** lifetime contracts
** minimum investment of 0.00150000 BTC
** minimum withdrawal amount of only 25,000 sts
** no withdrawal fees
** a referral program

SpaceMining.io is an EXCITING new way to make passive income by cloud mining Bitcoin. Follow my journey as I test out this newest cloud mining opportunity with REAL money and make real earnings and withdrawals on Spacemining.io!

SpaceMining.io scam or legit? So far, the reviews I have seen calling out the Spacemining scam, have not invested any of their own money to prove that they got scammed. In my videos, I make a real investment and you can see for yourself, is Spacemining.io a scam or is Spacemining.io legit, does Spacemining.io pay out??

Sign Up with SpaceMining Here: Get 100GH/s FREE!
https://www.spacemining.io/?ref=39149

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial adviser nor am I giving financial advice. The comments in this video are only my personal opinion which you should not take as financial advice. Always do your own research before making any investment and understand that your money is at risk

[url=https://www.spacemining.io/?ref=39149][img][/img][/url]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-DHNeZZ6cTA