You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ScotTube - It's ALIVE!!!

in #dtube5 years ago

C'mon man! ...that's it? We taking the blockchain ecosystem mass adoption and nothing can stop it! This development proves it beyond any shadow of doubt or any controversy... Ain't NO maybe so! Ain't NO thinking about it! All that said, are you in the SteemArmy? ...GO HARD FULL CHARGE STEEMING TO AMAZING SUCCESS!

Sort:  

I didn't have anything more to say. ;)

I feel you...

I'm that way at the blogging platform sometimes. I'm not apologizing or anything. I just like engaging with people.

I'm in therapy for BOTOSIS. So I am brain blogging my way out of it.

It's my SOS to the distantsignal of the STEEM blockchain... Can you hear me now? I am still here after the BOTASTROPHY!

Good shout out my friend... I am glad for Scottube... Be well and STEEM ON!