EP3 CRYPTO 101 - CONTEXT, Free coin tracker! The value of tracking your positions.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

title_screen2.jpg


EP3 CRYPTO 101 - CONTEXT, Free coin tracker! The value of tracking your positions.

Hello fellow Crypto Tweakers

With the BTC dip today I want to point out the value of tracking your money. Somebody once said to me "context is everything", but I forgot who it was.....

I'll show you a quick guide through the Google sheet I made this Xmas for this year of crypto tweaking. it keeps track of different exchanges and the daily worth of your portfolio. just fill it in once a day and you'll get the graphs and percentages to see how you're doing on a daily, weekly, monthly and all-time basis. this will give some context and you don't have to get your panties in a bunch when Bitcoin flexes.

Check out the video for a tutorial on the use of the sheet.

You can download the file here on my G-Drive.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1DsjXOHWDRhsrukAlpP8yO_4X3ZVz9kj7?usp=sharing

I'll work on this sheet in the future, once I got a better version I'll post the update.

If you got any good ideas or suggestions don't hesitate to let me know. I hope you find some use for it as I did.

Happy slinging some coin!

Cheers,
Ragman


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS