Hand dance

in #dtube6 years ago


On January 1992, I was 3 years old finished lunch and was heading to the sink to wash my hands, since I was too little and I coudnt reach up, I climed my way up to the sink and before I could get to open the tap the sink broke off its fixtures and fell on my left hand totally shattering my tendon of my middle finger,

I was rushed to the hospital and underwent surgery and after a couple of weeks I could finally see my left hand. Its just so happened that my middle finger has been bent ever since and I have been moving it with the help of my other fingers to do basic hand movements, It also dances now .. :)

I present to the World The Hand Man


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @cupoftea555! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

awesome!

This is sooooo cool lol hahahah lovit !