You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grapefruit Mornings Re-Introducing @bxlphabet LinkSeven77

in #dtube5 years ago

So glad to have you started posting with us, great testing the water first video I think you’ll be a natural 💪

Your mom is a smart lady, good of you to listen to her 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

My mother is indeed the smartest person I know. Thank you so much for your support!

Aw! Thank you , Honey :)

That boy of your is a natural!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @d00k13. He excels beyond me in all things art - especially video and tech! Not hard, I know, but I am still very proud of him :)

Right on, wish I had that same opportunity to share this passion with my mother. I know she would have been all into the photography and videography 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem buddy! Just remember don’t give up even if you go without votes for awhile, The love comes back around eventually 💪 it seems like you may find a therapeutic outlet in video creation like myself and I would hate to see you give that up!

Posted using Partiko iOS