Funtcase & Riot Ten LIVE - Sun, 2-16-19 - Columbus, OH - (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

small-thumgnail-riot-ten.JPG

daltono-spacer.png

Featured Artists : Funtcase & Riot Ten
Location : Skully's Music Diner in Columbus, OH.

sun-geo-spacer.png

View Video HERE

IMG_4140.JPG

flower-of-life-spacer.png

View Offical Photos HERE

9C15278F-A919-443C-8A94-470032E9A588.jpeg

(photos by : Chris McConnell)

sri-yantra-spacer.png

Full Show Details in My Previous Blog

riot-thumbnail-copy.jpg

sun-geo-spacer.png

photo-riot-ten.jpg

crowd-riot-ten.jpg

flower-of-life-spacer.png

us-photo-riot-ten.jpg

me-riot-ten.jpg

sri-yantra-spacer.png

Future Shows I Am Attending in My Previous Blog

IMG_2756.JPG

image

Join my Fanbase on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here)

Leave a comment if you do become a fan and I will give you a 100% upvote in return, plus maybe a follow. If you post some quality content then you may even catch me manually curating and upvoting you more in the future.

Best Regards,

@daltono

contact.JPG

steem-ninja-ad.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great music

I agree, the music was awesome!

it is very impressive

THIS IS AMAZING THANK YOU SO MUCH

I’m glad you think so, this is fun 😎

I love the fun

Let's get ready to parteeey! great music guys. See you soon!

This is too fun Dalton, I'm loving the mix. Almost similar to house music if I'm not mistaken

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes somewhat similar as they are both electronic. However I much prefer dubstep to house. Both are great to dance to.

Congratulations @daltono!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 5 with $ 120,59

Anyone can visit my latest post and do a great thing with me? Really appreciated!!!

This post has received a 15.5 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hi am cnollytv i am into entertainment
As a director for more info about steemit account @cnollytvIMG_20180316_135207.jpg
https://www.youtube.com/c/cnollytv