Steem is on a NEW LEVEL! (SportsTalk & WeedCash)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


With all of the new opportunities that #steem-engine is providing, there are endless ways to earn cryptocurrency on #steem. Content creation and curation are still the main entrees, however there are some new ways to eat. #sportstalk, #weedcash, #palnet, and #steemleo to name a few.

Watch this video as I urge you to learn about all of these new tokens that you can start earning on top of #steempowet & #sbd. You could be a whale this time next week if you follow my advice, and that is not an exaggeration.

image

sun-geo-spacer.png

Join my Fanbase on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here)

Leave a comment if you do become a fan and I will give you a 100% upvote in return, plus maybe a follow. If you post some quality content then you may even catch me manually curating and upvoting you more in the future.

Best Regards,

@daltono

contact.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Loved the video man, it sure is exciting times at the moment. Getting in at the start of all this is certainly paying dividends. As for staking, for now I'm half staking and half selling my payouts. Diversifying a bit, and trying to build some funds to be able to build something I have ticking over in my head.

Love your enthusiasm mate, have a good one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the feedback I’m glad you enjoy my high energy video.
these are great time!

I wonder what idea you are hoping to build 🤔

A use case for SPORTS. Gotta get some more funds, and a developer as I have no idea how to program, but the idea is there...

Posted using Partiko Android

The developer thing is what always holds me back too.

Forming a team is possible, I wish you the best of luck. I would love more SPORTS to be taken even further.

There were some issues voting your post champ, keep it up!

What kind of issues?

Hi @daltono loved the vid and was rolling laughing the whole time. I look forward to your future posts! Ever considered streaming? Vimm.tv would be perfect for you @vimm

Thanks a lot! I’m glad I was able to provide some comedy and pure laughter for you.

I’ll give you a follow back.

I haven’t ever streamed, although I am aware of Vimm. I’d use that if I ever did stream. Perhaps once the future.

STEEM is turning into something amazing.

I agree, something similar to an IRON SHIELD.

Maybe an.. IRON STEEM! LOL (I'd prefer gold)

Hmm.. gold sounds much more fitting
♨️🛡

Steem ecosystem is literary on steroids right now. That's what all of us want right? This is just the beginning

Steem Engine open new doors!

That is so true. I’m glad you understand this opportunity!

You are a charismatic fella mate. Any tips for making videos like you do? I mean losing the nerves while being in front of a camera? Regards champs!

I appreciate it my friend! Just getting it there and doing it, that’s the best advice. On top of that a tripod setup really helps so that the video isn’t shaky.

Great video but slow down a bit though, I'm an old man!! I have staked a few but leaving some for my 5000 token giveaway and sold some to buy some other altcoins with but like you say, the early adopters here are making a bit of a killing at the moment! Moreover, there's lots of good content and creating real engagement :-)

Thanks!
Do you really think I need to slow down? I’m used to people saying “your video is too long”.

It’s great to hear you are staking a large amount. Even better that you are doing a token giveaway. What are the details on the giveaway?

it was just a Guess the Wimbledon winners I started at the beginning of Wimbledon. I put 5000 tokens up as we seemed to be getting them like confetti! Just seen the price still rising and they will be worth like 50 Steem so I'm really pleased (he said through clenched teeth lol) but will be great to share it about like all the people here are doing. The engagement is excellent, the site is staying generally spam free and its a real jovial and communal atmosphere.
AND at the moment we are all making a few quid :-)

That’s an awesome way to give away 5000 SPORTS!

It’s funny how the value of SPORTS is still rising even while Steem drops a bit more.

Engagement, lack of spam, and a real community. SIGN ME UP 😎

It is a good sign that people have a belief in the SCOTS and Steem Engine. We don't even need to exchange to Steem before withdrawing if we wish by using Steem Engine!!

Hows it going over in the Weed tribe?

It is indeed a good sign of things to come.

#weedcash is very active too. I see some big money coming in there at anytime that will cause the market cap to jump quite a bit.

Going awesome I have sold about 20% to buy some miners as I don't post on the others mainly this now other than that all staked and rest will be too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well sounds like you’re doing a great job of taking advantage of these awesome new opportunities.

Got some decent returns for trading early and staked 50K. I'm more on curating, I enjoy reading sports articles and my goal for now is to push great content a bit higher using my stake.

P.S. I really enjoyed the video! All the optimism and enthusiasm. Hopefully, we'll see Steem recovering in the wake of these tribes :D

50k already, congrats on that achievement. I will be there sometime this week after my rewards from last week come through. You are already putting your newly found power to good use. I enjoy curating as well, however my true passion is creating. Videos are the most fun, but I also enjoy writing blogs too (especially sports news.)

I'm glad my energy resonated with you enough to allow you to enjoy. I get hyped over the smallest things, because I know even the small ones have a chance of growing huge!