SteemCraft on The Bit! Jan 14 2018

in #dtube5 years ago


If you like MineCraft and are also on Steemit, why not start playing on the free SteemCraft server? I was a little confused the first time I joined, but if you type /sv and then follow the ravine to the left, eventually you will find this area where I have begun building. Check it out! Follow me and leave a comment. Build a house beside mine. Help tend to the garden! Thanks for watching. @darkflame @steem.craft

YouTube Backup


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a nice little base there, nice! =) If you need any help, people sometimes might help you. I don't know your timezone tough..^^

I have gotta get my food supply up cause i'm starving! Theres a strange door glitch. I should be on again tomorrow, see you then!

Yeah, I know, the glich is because /sv is still on 1.12.2, players with 1.13 get weird gliches because of it. =(
On the next weekend, there is going to be an event where players of /island can win some Steem Power, if you're interested. :3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Abwasserrohr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.