Dtube Exclusive Eye of Hurricane Irma video clip

in #dtube7 years ago


This short clip is an exclusive Dtube special edition, capturing scenes of Hurricane Irma as it totally destroyed St Maarten/St Martin...This clip captures scenes occurring during the Eye of Hurricane Irma...If you read through my blog https://steemit.com/hurricane/@daudimitch/letting-everyone-know-i-am-safe-and-alive-from-hurricane-irma-st-maarten-st-martin, these are scenes captured while we moved to the second floor of the apartment complex.....More video clips to come, only available on Dtube/ Steemit family...

Once I get my tablet up and running, I would continue to share much more clips with you...Your upvote and support here would be greatly appreciated, please check out my following Steemit post as I share pictures of my experience

Thanks once again for your support


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow, those winds are strong and this is only the eye of the storm.

Yes that was the eye of the storm, gonna release another video later, much longer...its quite a thrill for the adrenaline seekers

Brave of you all to be out there. Glad you made it through ok!

Yea bro, the passage of Irma and the aftermath of 13 days straight from hell was another experience...the heat, no water, no electricity and trying to figure out what is going on was to much...How did you past in Florida... this season was brutal man, I am gonna upload another exclusive Dtube video later, i manage to get the last part of the eye and into the tail...this shit is great for adrenaline seekers but for me I hope not to experience it again

I got really lucky. 1 day before Irma landed, they moved the path of the eye directly over my house. On the last day it swerved into Florida 2 hours south. Wasn't so bad here, only lost a fence and some minor stuff.

"this shit is great for adrenaline seekers but for me I hope not to experience it again"

Agreed! Stay safe. Let me know if you're ever in Florida.

Certainly bro, you would be the first to know...thanks for all the support man