From 0 to 92 million views. iLOVEFRIDAY share their strategies. Aqsa Smokehijabi, Xeno Carr & David Krug at vidcon.

in #dtube5 years ago


iLOVEFRiDAY's advice for how to do what you love while getting more views.

At this interview Aqsa Smokehijabi and Xeno Carr had 3 million views and 70.000 subscribers and in 9 months they have now turned it into 92 million views and 450.000 subscribers.

They have to do something right... If you viewers seem to like this video I will upload part 2 and 3 soon.

In part 3 I'mDontai is also joining us.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If any of you have your own advice to people feel free to add it in the comments. :) And pardon me for upvoting my own video, I thought it was like YouTube where you just click a second time and the "like" is removed again, so I was just curiously testing how the site works and then realized i couldn't remove it. :)