@essen.vicente on picking up girls & dreams.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This video is about Essen's dreams, how to find your dream and Essen's thoughts on picking up girls and being cocky VS confident.

I just made Essen sign up to Steem @essen.vicente. I met her in S.F. a couple of months ago and we started talking about picking up women and since I was leaving the U.S. the day after and wasn't sure if I would see her again I asked if I could record the talk and create a little memory.

We ended up connecting on video call and will meet soon again in Manila and will try to push each other to do more Steem, writing, design, dtube, traveling, crypto, Shopify and pursuing dreams.

Other of my steemit posts so far:

Introducing my nomad self in pictures and words
dtube From 0 to 92 million views. iLOVEFRIDAY share their strategies
How the "Art of Happiness" audio could improve your life as it improved mine
How I lost $25.000 dollars on crypto and how you avoid it. AKA crypto beginners advice to crypto beginners.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Goodness, should've known this would make it up here at some point. hahaha...

Haha, you should have, I thought I asked. :) Pretty sure I did. ;)