Creative cover of Something in the way | Davood Faramarzi | @davidfar

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is one of my old covers from Nirvana, I did this 5 years ago, In that time I wanted to do something different from original version, so I did this cover in a creative way.

If you listen to this work you will see it is not a normal cover, also at the end of this song I am playing a solo from David Bowie's The Man Who Sold The World but over Something in the way's chords :D

About this track: Some live electric guitar and a drum created by my voice and some violin cells and acoustic guitars
Wish you Enjoy This Song
Music (cover): @davidfar
Video Photo Edit: @davidfar
Photos source: Google image

(y) \m/


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  


undefined


▶️ DTube

Thank you so much my good friend! :D