Sort:  

Lucky! I wish I got a sincere compliment like that.

As long as you're not a zionist...

The vast majority of Jews aren't, and they're one of the Left's strongest allies in terms of demographics.

That's mean. You don't have a lisp!

He has a very slight lisp. Not more than most people; it might be b/c he's a Spaintard... my brother had one when we came to Canada until he got speech therapy, b/c he picked it up from mi padre.

Best lisping homosexual puke Jew boy NA

These are the kinds of things written by people with insufficient intellect to do more than belittle others.

No war no war @davidpakman

We need to go to war with people who write emails like that.

I'm behind in the Nazi sphere, what's a 'Puke Jew'?

Good post

Please votes me

Oh, yeah. I noticed that too. Man, this kid can read minds. (In case you couldn't smell it, this is sarcasm. I love laughing at these kinds of hate mail. Why waste effort like that?)

Yeah, but we love you anyways. Even though you let Louis leave the program, we still watch.