Dtubefitness - Support the Community

in #dtube6 years ago


I joined @dtubefitness to support fitness minded individuals, and promote my Fitness series, on my
Dtube Channel

My goals within the dtubefitness and steemit/dtube community are to develop The DB Co-op Coregasm Workout into a revolutionary series that will provide safe, and effective techniques for achieving Coregasms and enhance sex through fitness!

I am ultimately planning on creating multiple series of original content outside of fitness as well.
There will be a variety of content on my Dtube channel. My intention is to educate and entertain.

Thank you to all who support @dbco-op
@dtubefitness @gisi @gabbyg86


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice editing !!!!! Great to have you in #dtubefitness

Appreciate you. Keep up the good work

Welcome to Dtube Fitness. You have great video quality and editing. Thumbs up!

Congratulations @dbco-op! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!