You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 02: Making Bihun Soup

in #dtube5 years ago

It looks like quite an easy soup to make :) I love that huge knife but it doesn't look that sharp I must say :)

You cut such big pieces of chili! WOW! I always cut them much smaller so that I don't have to bite in such big spicy chunks :)

Thank you for sharing your recipe! I like the video although I would probably remove those background cooking noises but this is just a personal preference :)

Congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Maybe that's why the knife was hard to use 😂

I like eating spicy food so biting big pieces of chilli in the food is like a surprise for me 😂

Thank you for the feedback. Im trying out a new software and still couldn't find how to remove the background noise. I will definitely try that for the next video. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android