Asylum Of Fear FULL MOVIE - Horror, Mystery, Thriller 2018

in #dtube6 years ago


When a team of paranormal investigators is hired to inspect a soon-to-be demolished mental institution, they discover horrifying clues that reveal the cause of a violent massacre by an insane doctor in the 1960's.
Stars: Maurice Demus, Michael Medford, Callie Stephens


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey guys just would like to THANK YOU all for supporting me and to remind you to UPVOTE / RESTEEM my post along with leaving a comment so that I can upvote your comments.
Upvote,Resteem & Comment.png

Thank you

Resteemed

I always like horror movie.

Beautiful film I read the short-cut script I will set a time to watch it

Upvote & resteem @derrick829

Wonderful movie

Upvote & resteem

you are come here again with a great movie . thanks man @derrick829
you did good job as usual

wonderful movie dear
thanks for sharing
@derrick829

Beautiful movie i like it thanks @derrick829:)

Thanks for sharing this movie.

Awesome movie thanks for sharing:)

Thanks for sharing your providing new movie...Thanks for sharing....

really Amazing movie sir @derrick829 thanks for shareing interesting post

i like horror movie.....i am happy to see your post.... i waiting for your next post..... i wish for your best of luck brother

that is a movie i like it.....
horor movie is always special because it always new thing
thanks for sharing

It looks like very scary. I have added to watching list, thank you.

I saw this move ...in a word that is so good...
carry on with it...i will wait it for next update...

this is a awesome movie.i like this move very much...thanks for sharing this movie..

Thank you so much my dear friend @derrick829 for sharing new movie.

Michael Medford is a good actor

Wonderful movie
Thanks for sharing with us

Thanks for sharing us horror & mystery mixed movie.

excellent movie. i enjoy this movie very much. thank you.

Oh wow, dTube is becoming mainstream. never knew people uploaded movies on dTube. I just found your account.

verynice movie

Asylum Of Fear one of my favorite movie

Wonderful movie. Thanks for sharing.

wonderful movie. i love horror movie.
thanks for sharing

Wow awesome movie really enjoyed
@derrick829

I would say this film is more thriller than horror. It is not in your face scares and up until you get to the end there is not a lot of violence. Although it does hit later. What they do well though is build up the intensity surrounding this asylum.

i like the horror movie. thanks for sharing the movie.
carry on

Tnx for sharing a new movie broo.. 😊

I madly love to watch thriller , I also read thriller book , Horror gets me a little bit scary but i enjoyed it so much every time . Thanks for sharing with us a great movie , You are the best man . Love it , @derrick829

Amazing movie.Thanks for sharing it

Is it really so much scary. @derrick829

verynice movie

Thanks for sharing your nice movie.I like it my dear friend@derrick829

good post upvote me

How joyful

Nice movie friend , thanks for posting

Wonderful waiting for more

voted & resteemed @derrick829

Nice film and keep posting , thanks you

oww, horror movie

Really wonderful horror mystery movie you share & thanks to share this movie for us.

Beautiful movie tanks may frend@ derrick829

Ohho i loved this movie @derrick829.. 🎉🎊🎉