Vlog #32: "Vlogging for Dtube Despite My Busy Schedule"

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi dtube, steemians and dtubers!!!!! In this vlog, I'm going to tell you all about the busy and tight schedule I am having at my workplace. I've been so busy that I find it really difficult to spare time for vlogging. But as dtube has these days become an integral part of my life, so I just couldn't resist the desire to make this vlog in which I will show you the surroundings of my home. Hope you like this vlog. Do upvote and follow. ...... warm regards.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That schedule will get you pretty tired @devkant79, nice nature around your house, have an awesome Tuesday.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right dear.....

Posted using Partiko Android

@devkant79 purchased a 17.15% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Congratulations @devkant79! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Upvoting yourself hurts yourself. Read the whitepaper. https://steem.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/steem-whitepaper.pdf