Let there be house Vol 1 - Dec 2019 - DJ Charlie C

in #dtube4 years ago


→ Subscribe & Checkout my other mixes on my Dtube Channel
→ Download this mix from https://www.patreon.com/djcharliec
→ For DJ Bookings / Requests Email [email protected]

Here is the 1st of a series of upbeat house mixes i want to do and will do a new one every 2 months if you love them..

  1. Clubland - Let's Get Busy 2019 (Grant Nelson Club Mix)
  2. Marc Palacios, DJ Kone - Sat & Sun (Original Mix)
  3. Dale Howard – Your Love
  4. Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers - In My Arms (Meduza Extended Remix)
  5. Nhan Solo, Dilby, Jem Cooke - Hide U Feat. Jem Cooke (Dub Mix)
  6. Roog - Yearning (Original Mix)
  7. Illyus & Barrientos - Losing Control (Extended Mix)
  8. Moreno Pezzolato - Pride (A Deeper Love)
  9. Happy Clappers - I Believe (The Cube Guys Remix [David Penn Re-Edit])
  10. Kataa - Going Deeper (Qubiko Extended Remix)
  11. Kevin McKay - A Deeper Love (Extended Remix)
  12. Robosonic, EPMD - For The People (Illyus & Barrientos Extended Remix)
  13. Hatiras, Slarta John - Spaced Invader (Low Steppa & Hatiras Remix)
  14. Brokenears - Let Me Tell (Original Mix)
  15. JazzyFunk - Feel in (Johan S Remix)
  16. Richard Grey and Lissat - Imagination (Original Mix)

I'm DJ Charlie C an international Dj who has been lucky enough to DJ all over the world for the last 30 years in countries such as the Uk, USA, Australia, Thailand, Cambodia, Russia, Ibiza, Italy, Cyprus, Turkey, Spain, Germany & Portugal to name but a few. I have had an amazing time DJing with DJ's such as Carl Cox, Fat Boy Slim, Paul Oakenfold, Paul Van Dyke, Sasha, Nick Fanciulli, Pete Tong, Faithless, Judge Jules, Tall Paul, Boy George, Jeremy Healy, Farley Jackmaster Funk, Anne Savage, Alex P , Brandon Block, Eddie Halliwell, Masters at work and so many more......

I have my own night called CHARLIE'S CHURCH which has been going for over 15 years which i have taken to many clubs and super trendy bars !!!

→ Download this mix from https://www.patreon.com/djcharliec

The mixes i create are made up of other peoples tunes and i will be putting the playlists on so you can buy the artists tunes. Some of my old mixes i dont have the track listings unfortunately but I'm sure you will still love the mixes.

Thank you in advance for your support.

Charlie C


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F3B6G3TPAeU