You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting Power | Manage Your DTube Power

in #dtube6 years ago

Oh man this is perfect. I didn't even realize you could change your voting power on dtube. I was sitting on like 50-60% for a while. Nice! Thanks Captain!

You know who I ran into the other day, man? One of my clients - he's a father too. We had a similar talk to one of your videos :) he said he had the same realization too when his late wife passed. He got remarried since then and I'll probably upload their wedding here @phototutorials

Are you on discord by any chance? #onelovedtube

Sort:  

Yeah I am actually surprised by how many people weren't aware of that so I 'm glad the post was useful! I am on discord in most of the channels such as minnowsupport, dtube, and dtubedaily.