Sort:  

That is a stupid argument. Not so many years ago a friend insisted I should buy Bitcoins. They were worth about $5 then. I didn't understand what Bitcoins were and so followed the same "instinct" as you did. If I hadn't... if I had decided to invest just $2,000 dollars my Bitcoins would now be worth about $1,600,000. I'd be a MILLIONAIRE. Not understanding is no reason to not take a risk. If you work at a level of fear, with the need to micromanage everything, you will end up like me... not even able to buy one single bitcoin with my $2,000. Now officially kicking my arse black and blue.

I am in the same boat.... I was ready to sign up and buy Bitcoin for pennies and got scared when I read they were internet tokens ???? Back in May I bought $100 and that is worth $300

Back in May I bought $100 Bitcoin $100 Ethereum and $100 Litecoin .... that $300 is now worth almost $900 Http://www.investacoin.blogspot.ca

Thank you for sharing this valuable information.