Sort:  

I highly recommend checking out http://blocktivity.info/ for the truth about blockchain technology. All is not as it seems. :)

All is not as it seems. You can say that again!
BTC is just the name, The real deal is BCH it follows Shitoshi's protocal.

Let's hope they're all winners.

Flippening is not going to happen, but im very disappointed about your flippening. How much is Roger Ver paying you to support him in his attack on Bitcoin. It is very clear that the Bcash price rise manipulated and the attack is very well planned (combination between cancellation 2x, EDA what gave them huge hash rate leverage and a huge shilling tsunami (where you was part of)).

You use the fact that an investor in Blockstream is a banker, is that strange that a banker invest in the financial future? Many in the 2x team (who probably are on the same side as Bcash) have a banking history. I always respected you because your neutrality in the scaling debate, but this respect is gone. I will take nothing wat you say serious anymore, because the timing of your flippening is VERY suspicious (you found out about Blockstream exactly that day?). Bitcoin is the technology that will give us the opportunity to get rid of governments and central banks and not Bcash.

This old friend is maybe more intelligent than Roger:

I highly doubt he's being paid by Roger...

He is getting paid by Steem. I guess there must be a conspiracy there. /s

BCH big pump and after few time big dump.

+1

Bitcoin Wars has started

https://steem.ly/fu

it will be continue

Jumping the Gun

BITCOIN CASH IS THE REAL BITCOIN

BTC is Bitcoin Core. BCH is Bitcoin Cash.

We already have "Bitcoin Dark" and quite a few others. Several copycats/scams, as well as useful chains.

Really excited what will happen next with BTC and BCH!

Everything goes to the fact that BCH will become an ordinary viola. Bitcoin will grow.

its a #CryptoWar, and no one is talking about it!

Classic Hegelian dialectic theory in action! Polorise the debate (Bitcoin vs Bitcoin cash) rather than look at what problem needs resolving and what other cryptos all ready in existence solve that problem (i.e. Vertcoin, Litecoin, Dash.....the list goes on). Do your own research folks and whilst I like Jeff, don't let him force you to become polarised.

thanks for sharing keep it up

Hey Jeff my day job literally broke my back I made a post but only a few people saw it I've been following you for a couple years now love all the work you do my wife is even coming around me saying that I'm an anarcho-capitalist and letting my kids not have to wait till they get older to do what they really want to do now anyways I have surgery getting done on my lower back if you could maybe make your way over to my steemit account it's just meandmyfam. If you could just resteem that it's a true story I literally broke my back after signing my name in blood I have worked for the United States Postal Service which yeah I'm a federal employee but not really back before they started taking money from the banks they actually it's a small amount but they put their hands in the United States Post Office back pants and literally took stole 87 billion dollars and they said quote on quote it's okay this will help you guys retire for the next 75 years which man you know the state lies that's just a bunch of billshit. But if you could please check it out my back was originally hurt November second 2016 I'm finally going in for back surgery on December 5th 2017 thank you too Barack Obabomer care. I need a fusion between my L4 L5 and S1 in my lower back so please check it out I've never been a beggar but I don't know how I'm going to make this month's payments!!! I've had to sell most of my cryptocurrencies to pay bills what's ridiculous is almost 50% of what I made this year and I've only been able to work 4 hours a day they've taxed about half of it usually by this time of the year I'd have made at least $70,000 at that nine to five. But this year after taxes well before taxes $25,000 after taxes i think its 12k. Thanks again for all of your help with cryptocurrencies you talked me into buying you Bitcoin back when it was around 450 bucks I hate that I have a sale all that I'm pissed that I had to sell my Bitcoin cash because just this last week. If I would have been able to hold on to it and not pay bills I would have had enough for my house payment for the next 4 months. Anyways it's kind of long-winded I hope you read this little thank you very much for all that you do and I'll let you help with it's kind of funny I know how to buy cryptocurrencies online but when it comes to using PayPal and that kind of stuff I don't I don't really know what I'm doing I would really like to be I dollar vigilante member and not just have to wait to hear about opportunities after but thanks again for all you do and if you want to check out my site meandmyfam. I would be extremely grateful

BCH Dying now if nodbody see it?

dying? I don't see it dying anywhere..

Price 0.18 down now. That is as much dying as it is "Crash" wehen BTC Have an corection.

BTC is correcting and BCC is still at 1200 US. Very much alive the both of them.

My bictoin has been banned !

And steem is still stable and unshakable... I hope steem becomes the foremost crypto after all

Stable? For a crypto it's not good at all. Year ago we were there and now we still less than a 1$
It's sucks

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @dollarvigilante, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 986 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3646.84. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Is there fosho a BTM in Acapulco? Will need it when I come down.

It's hilarious that folks are misguided on this whole make-believe 'war of the worlds' between BTC and BCH. I hate to break it out to y'all fellas and shawties, ain't no such thing as a war on the crypto scene. It's all just price manipulations by whales, bulls and bears...and this is easily seen with the results of todays BTC markets. BTC is back at its ATHs and BCH is quietly slinking away to where it started from...at the bottom, haha. But this comment isn't about throwing shade at BCH, that'd be the subject of another comment...my point being, whenever you see FUD being spread particularly about BTC and the ensuing decline in prices ALWAYS take it as your cue to stock your bags full of some cheap BTC because BTC would often recover...OFTEN! Haha, feel free to thank me later for this sage tip, haha

recommended

If you want to get bitcoins without any effort, check bitcoin affiliate programmes, easy bitcoin in your wallet http://bitcoinaffiliate.uk/runcpa-bitcoin-affiliate-network-review/

Don't want to spend a lot of money to earn bitcoin? Check the BTC mining contracts on Hashflare.
With the enormous rise in value of bitcoin, their mining contracts have become very profitable! Hashflare contracts are selling out very fast so get in while they're still available.
Register here: https://hashflare.io/r/4C33E54D

Feel free to send me a message if you have any questions.

Don't want to spend a lot of money to earn bitcoin? Check the BTC mining contracts on Hashflare.
With the enormous rise in value of bitcoin, their mining contracts have become very profitable! Hashflare contracts are selling out very fast so get in while they're still available.
Register here: https://hashflare.io/r/4C33E54D

Feel free to send me a message if you have any questions.

The bitcoin core is a globalist conspiracy. Anyone with a little bit of brain power could see it. Their finger print is all over the place. They sensor Roger Ver, they speak ill about the true bitcoin, bitcoin cash, they hire YouTube trolls, they only speak about bitcoin in main stream media, and so on and so forth. I am tired of hearing their poor excuses about the current state of horrible bitcoin transaction.