Sort:  

I get concerned when I hear companies recommending investing in Bitcoin that will keep your private keys. That defeats a very important point of Bitcoin and makes your fortune, or sudden disappearance of the same, dependent on a that of some company. Keep your own private keys and don't trust them to anyone else!

Yep trying to centralize the decentralized (thinking face)

Hey Jeff, I joined BitClub under you. User Name: dibble1

Could use a spillover if you have time. Thanks.

I took everything out of BTC and split in half between Ether and Steem. Looks like I made a correct bet. Time to fly, Steem. Let's all show what Steemit is capable of!

rsz_motivation.jpg

Jeff, thank you for all that you do nd we upvoted

Nearly at $8000

you had me scared their for a while. Then I checked the current price and it's at $7,107.27

Looks like Litecoin's booming!

No one can stop bitcoin

Jeff you are eye opening guy - thx ;)

Keep up the great work sir @dollarvigilante ! Yes no fork but another big lesson for all of us in the crypto community. Everyday is a new day in crypto. Wow!

Great timing on your second interview for EOS Jeff! I'm glad I jumped on the second and not the first! ;)

To the moon? ...one can hope. If someone told me Bitcoin would hit nearly $8,000 in 2017 like a couple years ago... I'd look them in the eye and call them crazy, yet here we are!

What goes up, must go down.

Can't wait for Anarchapulco, it's coming up soon.

Thanks for all your post bro.

Thanks Jeff, great stuff! I have been following since April 2017. I am sure you have heard of USI-Tech they are the best way I have found to earn Bitcoin. I am earning 1% Bitcoin per weekday automatically. Would like your take on them too? https://steemit.com/@skimball

Very nice post friend

Upvotedb re$teemed & following!

BTC is now worth more then 7500 dollars. But still governments are not approving it as a legal currency....

How to open an account in Dtube?

You are always informative. Keep it up.....

good.........

thanks to share this post with us ;=)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

The price is dropping and I'm glad. We were due for a correction. I expected one after the BTG fork but now that this fork was canceled we will finally get that correction.