Sort:  

I am certainly on that list! Keep it up TDV!

nice and vote and follow you thanks...

Yeah, I want join this list, Please tell you join me.

Soon i will join it thanks for sharing

I would love to join the list! Lol

Well what are you waiting for? Do it! I got in just before the Bitcoin Cash fork, with Bitcoin's price around $2,700. At it's current rate of about $17,000, that's over 500% profit margin on initial investment! (If my government indoctrination camp math is right, haha.)

This is really awesome!

Tonight on GDAX


pic tradingfloor.com

HODL

All I could say is, I wish I found you in 2011!

I did but i was alot younger at the time.. im only 18 atm. I would have invested everything into BTC.

indeed that what everyone should to at this point just hodl

I feel very happy when I got such post from my seniors and it's always a chance for youngster to learn from it as I am also new year the post you have posted give me information about dtube and very thankful to your post @dollarvigilante

I’m on steemit bc of you and life is great for that! :)

Cheers to going all the way up.

And thanks for getting Us into Steemit, too.

Ek asei ek bui ek ticem

Hodl has turned a normative word with the advent of cryptocurrency, Bitcoin has done alot in my life, both positive and negative. I have being enjoying from bitcoin for a while, today I was defrauded of 591$ worth of bitcoin and I've not been able to sleep, I feel very bad right now.
Please continue to inspire us else we will go down into the mud.

We should keep HODLing right?

Hodlers are always rewarded!

You must be very generous @dollarvigilante. Hehe. I regret I just found you on steemit now. Stay nice and God bless, man! :)

I receive it because of you!

Always something new... Thanks!!

CHE CHE CHEAAA!!!

Wow amazing video one...I appreciate to your video and you nicely done your post...Carry in your activity.and focus your creativty in this steemit platform...best of luck...

life is great,, and every one searching btc,, i am new,, love steemit,, crypto world is best,, best of luck btc owner.. pray for us also

I didn't even hear about Bitcoin until a few years ago. I didn't even consider buying it until late 2017 when it was already taking off. At the time it seemed like it was overvalued, but for anyone who bought in they've been rewarded. I have got with alts as there was more room for growth. My brother still thinks I'm going to lose all my money, but I'm doing well so far.

"Its all I can do, to keep waiting for you. Its all I can do. Its all I can do." - The Cars.

I am certainly on that list!

its all heads up and thanks for keeping us aware.

Hodl when we can but let go to play safe if there is profit. We will not know what will happen next as so unpredictable!

Always hodl!! they don't understand... so i hodl for them! xD

To the moon with J. B

Let's go share this party.

awesome and keep an eye on its performance.

you better watch its activity closely

I'm always late for the party, but trying to catch up! Upvoted!

waaaaow amazing video ... best of luck I appreciate to your video and you nicely done your post...

My brother in law turned me on to TDV . He is a giant fan of Jeff Berwick but the funny thing is I can't get him to commit his cold hard cash to crypto.... I made him some paper wallets and he has only bought ten dollars worth when it was at 9K I think maybe less.... even when he saw that 10 bucks grow to 25 dollars he has not yet committed. I guess I will have to go drag him to the computer and get him going......